Skip navigation

213

condominiums

19

floors & underground parking

1020

vienna
leopoldstadt

2022

planned
completion

Sales start


condos in the quarter nordbahnviertel

The Taborama is a residential high-rise building in the district of Vienna Leopoldstadt with 213 privately financed condos on 19 floors in the young urban quarter Norbahnviertel. This STRABAG Real Estate development project is convincing at all levels due to its manifold cross sections, spacious private open spaces to the rooftop pool in a height of 60 meters.

taborama interactive

You can rotate and turn our interactive 3D model with the mouse button pressed or by using your touchscreen. Zoom in on your dream apartment and look at your outside surfaces from every conceivable angle.

If the standard view does not allow this, you can change the navigation from "Orbit" to "First Person" using the gear icon. Then you can “float” around Taborama with the arrow keys. Have fun!

(Browser-related functional restrictions of the tool may occur)

what are you doing here? taking a breath!

Nowadays, beautiful living is different. The focus is not only on a comfy home of one’s own. The immediate surrounding must also be appropriate. The Taborama offers you extraordinary features.

WE ARE FAMILY

Keywords: Areas for socializing. Rooms for common use turn the Taborama into an oasis of well-being. There are zones for encounters between young and old people indoors as well as in the open air. But there is also room for those who want to stow away things: Additional storage facilities are for sale.

ACTIVE AND ATTRACTIVE

Keyword: do it! Fitness, sauna and relax. Anyone who wants to do themselves good can find generous places to take a deep breath. The facilities invite you to stay fit. Just convert the Taborama into your place of power.

I AM IN THE GARDEN FOR A MOMENT

Keywords: Urban gardening. The Taborama includes everything. Create your own small herb garden. Oregano and others, recently picked for your personal favorite recipe. Just delicate!

  • August 2020

    Official sales start for the 213 condominiums at Am Tabor 23. Please contact our sales team for a non-binding consultation.
  • July 1, 2020

    The groundbreaking ceremony was celebrated with District Manager Ursula Lichtenegger, representatives of the developer STRABAG Real Estate and the architectural office querkraft at Am Tabor 23 in Vienna-Leopoldstadt.
  • June 1, 2020

    Large-scale banners on the construction containers inform passers-by and residents about the future residential building.

Zum Inhalt springen

213

eigentums-
wohnungen

19

stockwerke &
tiefgarage

1020

wien
leopoldstadt

2022

geplante
fertigstellung

Verkaufsstart


eigentumswohnungen im nordbahnviertel


Taborama ist ein Wohnhochaus in Wien-Leopoldstadt, das 213 freifinanzierte Eigentumswohnungen auf 19 Stockwerken im jungen Stadtteil Nordbahnviertel bietet. Von vielfältigen Grundrissen über großzügige private Freiflächen bis hin zum Rooftop Pool in 60 Metern Höhe überzeugt das STRABAG Real Estate-Neubauprojekt auf allen Ebenen.

taborama interaktiv

Unser interaktives 3D-Modell können Sie mit gedrückter Maustaste oder per Touchscreen drehen und wenden, wie es Ihnen beliebt. Zoomen Sie auf Ihre Traumwohnung und sehen Sie sich Ihre Außenflächen aus allen erdenklichen Blickwinkeln an.

Sollte die standardmäßige Ansicht das bei Ihrem Wunsch-Top nicht zulassen, können Sie über das Zahnrad-Symbol die Navigation von „Orbit“ auf „First Person“ ändern. Dann können Sie mit den Pfeiltasten frei um Taborama „herumschweben“. Viel Vergnügen!

(Browserbezogen kann es womöglich zu Funktionseinschränkungen des Tools kommen)

was macht ihr hier? aufatmen!

Schönes Wohnen ist heute anders. Man legt nicht nur Wert auf ein komfortables, eigenes Zuhause. Auch das unmittelbare Umfeld muss passen. Taborama bietet Ihnen außergewöhnliche Features.

WE ARE FAMILY

Keyword: soziale Plätze. Räume zur gemeinschaftlichen Nutzung machen das Taborama zur Wohlfühloase. Es gibt Zonen der Begegnung indoor oder „Open Air“ für Alt und Jung. Auch wer etwas zu verstauen hat: Zusätzliche Lagerräume stehen zum Kauf zur Verfügung.

AKTIV UND ATTRAKTIV

Keyword: do it! Sauna, Fitness, und Ruhe. Wer etwas für sich tun will, findet hier großzügige Plätze zum Aufatmen. Die Möglichkeiten sind einladend, so bleiben Sie fit. Machen Sie das Taborama zu Ihrem Kraftplatz.

BIO MAL KURZ IM GARTEN

Keyword: Urban Gardening. Im Taborama hat man an alles gedacht. Kreieren Sie Ihren eigenen Kräutergarten. Oregano & Co, frisch gezupft für Ihr persönliches Lieblingsrezept. Fein!

  • August 2020

    Offizieller Verkaufsstart für die 213 Eigentumswohnungen Am Tabor 23. Kontaktieren Sie gerne unser Verkaufsteam für einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin.
  • 1. Juli 2020

    Der feierliche Spatenstich wurde mit Bezirksvorsteherin Ursula Lichtenegger und Vertreterinnen und Vertretern des Bauträgers STRABAG Real Estate sowie des Architekturbüros querkraft Am Tabor 23 in Wien-Leopoldstadt begangen.
  • 1. Juni 2020

    Großflächige Banner auf den Baucontainern informieren alle Passantinnen und Passanten sowie Anwohnerinnen und Anwohner über das künftige Wohnhaus.